STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 218 91

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

MEMBERS

COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY COUNCIL

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Terry Bernuth of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a public member, reappointed;

Thomas H. Berry of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a private community corrections program, reappointed;

The Honorable Milton K. Blakey of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the District Attorney's Association, reappointed;

Jean C. Carlberg of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community corrections board, reappointed;

Penny M. Collins of Brighton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of law enforcement;

Dr. John T. Coppom of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a private community corrections program, reappointed;

Velvia M. Garner of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the State Board of Parole, reappointed;

Thomas A. Giacinti of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community corrections board, reappointed;

A 218 91

COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY COUNCIL Page 2

Barbara A. Gigone of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community service, reappointed;

Frank O. Gunter of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as the Executive Director from the Colorado Department of Corrections, reappointed;

Daniel J. Hall of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the state judicial department, reappointed;

Jesse J. Jaramillo of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a private community corrections program;

William B. Johnson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community corrections board;

The Honorable O. John Kuenhold of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community corrections board, reappointed;

Jeaneene E. Miller of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community corrections program;

The Honorable Gilbert E. Romero of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a state legislator;

Charles Stevenson of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a public member;

J. Michael Wakefield of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community corrections board;

Timothy W. Walsh of Steamboat Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the judicial department.

RECEIVED

1.6V 27 1991

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this seventh day of November, 1991.

Roy Romer Governor