EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A, 213 91

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

MEMBERS

MATH, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

MATH, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY COMMISSION

for terms expiring expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

M. Sandra Armentrout of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Fannye B. Evans of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Elinor M. Greenberg of Littleton, Colorado;

Judith D. Judd of Denver, Colorado;

Ruth H. Krebs of Englewood, Colorado;

Karen Sandstead of Boulder, Colorado;

Sallie A. Watkins of Pueblo West, Colorado;

Mary H. Wulfers of Aurora, Colorado.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixth day of November, 1991.

Roy Romer Governor