6039,10/1991/181

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



A 181 91

Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

NONRATED PUBLIC SECURITY STANDARDS COMMITTEE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

NONRATED PUBLIC SECURITY STANDARDS COMMITTEE

for terms expiring December 31, 1992:

Georgeann Becker of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as an attorney with expertise in public securities;

Alexander G. Brown of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an underwriter of public securities;

Forrest M. Cason of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an underwriter of public securities;

Anthony M. Dursey of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of issuers;

Janet Gerstenberger of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of issuers;

Gregory V. Johnson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an attorney with expertise in public securities;

Richard S. Kitchen, Sr., of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an investor in nonrated public securities;

Paul Joseph Knopinski of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a representative of issuers;

A 181 91

NONRATED PUBLIC SECURITY STANDARDS COMMITTEE Page 2

Alan James Krcmarik of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of issuers;

Susan M. Martin of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of issuers;

Judith G. McBride of Dillon, Colorado, to serve as an underwriter of public securities;

Phillip R. Shanley of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a representative of issuers;

The Honorable Gary L. Shupp of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of issuers;

Gregory D. Timm of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of issuers;

Ana L. Vargas of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an underwriter of public securities.

PRINCIPILITY 1991

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourth day of September, 1991.

Roy Romer Governor