STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 176 91

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

MEMBERS

STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

for a term expiring July 1, 1993:

Lenwarde P. Beasley of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the Second Congressional District and as a licensed pharmacist;

for terms expiring July 1, 1995:

Fae L. Garcia Bush of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as an Unaffiliated member from the Fifth Congressional District and as a nonpharmacist;

Greg A. Klob of Lafayette, Colorado, to serve as an Unaffiliated member from the Second Congressional District and as a licensed pharmacist;

Rita B. Morrill of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the Sixth Congressional District and as a licensed pharmacist, reappointed;

BethAnath Vaden of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the First Congressional District and as a nonpharmacist, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of August, 1991.

Roy Komer Governor

I.OV 1 1 1991

CCLORADO STATE LIBRARY

State Publications Library