### 6039.10/1991/154 C.1

## STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

# A. 154 91

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### MEMBERS

#### WORKERS' COMPENSATION MEDICAL CARE ACCREDITATION COMMISSION

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

#### WORKERS' COMPENSATION MEDICAL CARE ACCREDITATION COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 1992:

Dr. L. Barton Goldman of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a licensed physician;

Darrel R. Barnes of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of risk management;

for terms expiring July 1, 1993:

Dr. Christopher B. Ryan of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a licensed physician;

Dr. John T. Cloyd of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of small business;



WORKERS' COMPENSATION MEDICAL CARE ACCREDITATION COMMISSION Page 2

for terms expiring July 1, 1994:

Dr. Dennis Waite of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the insurance industry;

Donald E. Freuden of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as a licensed chiropractor;

Jeffrey A. Goldstein of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of workers injured on the job.

> GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentysixth day of July, 1991.

omer Ro

Governor