STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol

6039.10/199//115

Cil

Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A: 115 91

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO FOOD SAFETY TASK FORCE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO FOOD SAFETY TASK FORCE

for terms expiring December 15, 1991:

The Honorable Steve Acquafresca of Cedaredge, Colorado, to serve as a member of the Colorado General Assembly;

Michael J. Aiton of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the food marketing industry;

Naioma K. Benson of Sterling, Colorado, to serve as a representative of raw agricultural products and as chair;

R. Paul Clayton of Kersey, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the food processing industry;

Francis D. Gregerson of Longmont, Colorado, to serve as a representative of raw agricultural products;

Patricia A. Kendall of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as the food expert from Colorado State University;

A. 115 91

COLORADO FOOD SAFETY TASK FORCE PAGE 2

The Honorable Joan Johnson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member of the Colorado General Assembly;

Robert Y. Sakata of Brighton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of raw agricultural products;

Bonnie M. West of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the general public;

Eleanor G. West of Antonito, Colorado, to serve as a member of the general public.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentieth day of June, 1991.

poner

Roy Romer Governor