G039.10/1991/102

STATE OF CC

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

for terms expiring March 1, 1995:

Thomas M. Alvey of Hotchkiss, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Fourth Agricultural District and as a Democrat, reappointed;

Dale DeJacamo of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the First Agricultural District and as a Republican;

David L. Ford of Center, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Third Agricultural District and as a Democrat;

James C. Parker of Rifle, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Fourth Agricultural District and as a Republican, reappointed;

William W. Warren of Keenesburg, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the state at large, reappointed.

> GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentyfourth day of May, 1991.

onier

Roy (Romer Governor

REMICRIVEI I:OV I I 1991 COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library