G039.10/1991/55

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 055 91

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 31, 1993:

Rudolph D. Bianchi of Louisville, Colorado, reappointed;

Glen P. Boggess of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Dan V. Clark of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed;

Michael Cooper of Crested Butte, Colorado, reappointed;

Verna I. Enyeart of Breckenridge, Colorado, reappointed;

Anna Garcia-Kone of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Allan R. Haworth of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Priscilla Life of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Ronald J. Lubbers of Littelton, Colorado, reappointed;

William Nesbitt of Gunnison, Colorado, reappointed;

Ronald D. Smith of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Clara C. Villarosa of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

A. 055 91

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL PAGE 2

for terms expiring January 31, 1992:

H. S. Adnan of Westminster, Colorado, reappointed;

Kenneth W. Allen of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Steven C. Berg of La Junta, Colorado;

Bonifacio A. Cosyleon of Pueblo, Colorado;

Janet K. Dob of Loveland, Colorado;

Doug Erion of Loveland, Colorado;

Marty Garcia of Pueblo, Colorado;

Ross P. Hauck of Montrose, Colorado, reappointed;

Jay Jenkins of Granby, Colorado, reappointed;

Jerry Natividad of Lakewood, Colorado;

Stuart MacPhail of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Marge Price of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Thomas Richter of Grand Junction, Colorado, reappointed;

Apryl D. Shirey of Monte Vista, Colorado, reappointed;

Bradley Zieg of Denver, Colorado, reappointed

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-eighth day of March, 1991.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

JUN 25 1991

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library