## STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

Go 39.10/1991/39

C.1

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

### A 039 91 EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

#### MEMBERS

COLORADO COMMISSION ON FIRE PREVENTION AND CONTROL

#### **ORDERED:**

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO COMMISSION ON FIRE PREVENTION AND CONTROL

for terms expiring July 1, 1992:

Susan A. Burks of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a volunteer organization;

Paul Cooke of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as Fire Chief;

Kevin R. Klein of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a volunteer Fire Chief;

Duane D. Pearsall of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a public member;

Amer Plaisted of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a public member;

Dean W. Smith of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, to serve as Director of the Colorado Division of Fire Safety;

Anne Trujillo of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the news media.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this first day of March, 1991.

Roy Romer

Governor

# RECEIVED

## LER 6 1991

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library