GO 39.10/1991/37 C.1

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 037 91

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

WOMEN'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

WOMEN'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

for terms expiring December 8, 1992:

Judith K. Allison of Denver, Colorado, ex-officio;

Jeannie Farmer of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Trisha F. Cheroutes of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Pamela P. Foster of Craig, Colorado, reappointed;

Les Franklin of Denver, Colorado, ex-officio, reappointed;

Gene K. Fukumoto of Denver, Colorado, ex-officio;

Margarette Y. Goodwin of Fort Morgan, Colorado, reappointed;

Susan C. Kirk of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Arlene F. Hirschfeld of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Lloyd S. Lewan of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

A 037 91

WOMEN'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL Page 2

Nancy Mcallin, ex-officio, reappointed;

Patricia R. McCarty of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Theresa E. McCullough of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Barbara B. Meakins of Haxtun, Colorado;

Stephanie J. Pierson of Boulder, Colorado, ex-officio;

E. Corline Randolph of Denver, Colorado.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this first day of March, 1991.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

MER 6 1991

GOLGMADO STATE LIBRARY
State Publications Library