GO 39.10/1990/237 C.)

# STATE OF COLÒRADO

**EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS** 

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 237 90

## EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

### COMMITTEE ON HAZARDOUS WASTE REGULATION

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COMMITTEE ON HAZARDOUS WASTE REGULATION

for terms expiring January 1, 1992:

Sharon Clark of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a public member and as a Republican, reappointed;

Kenneth Fellman of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government and as a Democrat, reappointed;

Carol Maclennan of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a public member and as a Democrat, reappointed;

James J. Atencio of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government and as a Democrat;

Paula M. Bertino of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as an unaffiliated member;

William R. Hiatt of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a public member and as a Democrat;

# A 237 90

Tracy J. Lyman of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as a Republican;

Karan S. North of Black Hawk, Colorado, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as a Democrat.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fifth day of November, 1990.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

FEB 15, 1991

COLORADO STATE LIBERRY State Publications Library