## STATE OF COLORADO

**EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS** 

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 231 90

### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

### VICTIMS' COMPENSATION AND ASSISTANCE COORDINATING COMMITTEE

### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

VICTIMS' COMPENSATION AND ASSISTANCE COORDINATING COMMITTEE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Dr. Ward R. Anthony of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, major crime victim;

Libby L. Bortz of Littleton, Colorado, citizen member;

Mary Ann Castellano of Denver, Colorado, direct service assistance program;

Geraldine Curtis of Alamosa, Colorado, county social services;

The Honorable Judge William F. Dressel of Fort Collins, Colorado, district court judge;

Morton J. Gallagher of Fort Collins, Colorado, citizen member;

Helen Gray of Denver, Colorado, citizen member;

Richard B. Harvey of Denver, Colorado, citizen member;

David Hendrickson of Arvada, Colorado, chair Victim and Law Enforcement (VALE) Board;

Dr. Sumiko Hennessy of Aurora, Colorado, direct service assistance program;

# A 231 90

VICTIMS' COMPENSATION AND ASSISTANCE COORDINATING COMMITTEE PAGE 2

Sandra Hernandez of Colorado Springs, Colorado, chair of a local crime victim compensation board;

Ernest House of Towaoc, Colorado, citizen member;

Elizabeth L. Jackson of Georgetown, Colorado, major crime victim;

Vicki Jordan of Denver, Colorado, direct service assistance program;

Barbara Kendall of Boulder, Colorado, citizen member;

Dr. Richard D. Krugman of Englewood, Colorado, Kempe Center;

Mary McGhee of Denver, Colorado, president, Colorado Organization for Victim Assistance;

Gus Sandstrom of Pueblo, Colorado, representative of the district attorneys;

Steven R. Siegel of Denver, Colorado, administrator, VALE Board;

Raymond Slaughter of Denver, Colorado, representative of the district attorneys;

Mary Sommerfeld of Grand Junction, Colorado, administrator, crime victim compensation board;

The Honorable Carol Taylor-Little of Arvada, Colorado, State House of Representatives;

The Honorable Anthony Tilger of Westminster, Colorado, State House of Representatives;

Sandy Weaver of Mancos, Colorado, court administrator;

Gerald L. Williams of Arvada, Colorado, Aurora police chief, CHAIR;

Stephen C. Zotos of Castle Rock, Colorado, sheriff.

RECEIVED

FEB 15 1991

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY
State Publications Library

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-third day of October, 1990.

mer\_

Roy Romer Governor