STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

60 39.10/1990/195

6-1

195 90



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

ROCKY FLATS ENVIRONMENTAL MONITORING COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

ROCKY FLATS ENVIRONMENTAL MONITORING COUNCIL

for terms expiring December 31, 1990:

David Y. Boon of Fort Collins, Colorado;

Ronald R. Cohen of Golden, Colorado;

George A. Fedoronko of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed;

Melinda Kassen of Boulder, Colorado, reappointed;

Lawrence J. MacDonnell of Boulder, Colorado, reappointed;

Niels Shonbeck of Boulder, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Sam Williams of Breckenridge, Colorado, reappointed, Chair.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentythird day of August, 1990.

oner

Roy Roher Governor

RECEIVED

FEB 1 5 1991

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library