60 39.10/1990/180

## STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 20202 127

Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

replacement

# A 180 90

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

### EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

### EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

to serve at the pleasure of the Governor:

Harold A. Knott of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Division of Local Government;

Richard E. Hatten of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Division of Disaster Emergency Service;

David C. Shelton of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Hazardous Materials and Waste Management Division;

Dean W. Smith of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Division of Fire Safety;

to serve terms expiring July 1, 1992:

I. Ron Blaj of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of affected industry;

Betty Jo Evans of Parker, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a public interest group;



Roy Romer Governor

# A 180 90

EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION PAGE 2

Edwin J. Herring of Evans, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government;

Timothy R. Gablehouse of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a local emergency planning group;

Charles N. Malick of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a public interest group.

Robert M. McMullen of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a representative of affected industry;

Robert H. Strobl of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government;

## RECEIVED

SEP 7 1990

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this seventh day of August, 1990.

mon

Roy Rome Governor