STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

G039.10/1990/172

C.1

A 172 90



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

CHILD SUPPORT COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

CHILD SUPPORT COMMISSION

for terms ending at the pleasure of the Governor:

Stephen J. Harhai of Denver, Colorado, Chair to serve as a representative of the Family Law Section of the Colorado Bar Association;

J. Martelle Daniels of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a District Court Referee;

Brian Field of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as County Social Services Director;

Donnell J. Lockwood of Arvada, Colorado, to'serve as a non-custodial parent;

Wes Martin of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of an in-tact family;

The Honorable David Ramirez of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a Denver Juvenile District Court Judge;

John B. Rigg, Jr. of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a joint custodial parent;

Thaddeus Spack of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a child support administrator;

The Honorable Betty Swenson of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a state representative:

A, 172 90

CHILD SUPPORT COMMISSION PAGE 2

Kathryn Stumm of Denver, Colorado, to serve as Director of the State Division of Child Support Enforcement;

James Thomas of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a State Court Administrator;

Priscilla Thompson of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a custodial parent;

The Honorable Jana Mendez of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a state senator.

GIVEN under my and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this nineteenth day of July, 1990.

REA R.

/.PR 6 1991

COLUGADD STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library

Roy Romer Governor