STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471





Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members

BLUE RIBBON PANEL ON THE FUTURE OF PUBLIC HEALTH IN COLORADO

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

BLUE RIBBON PANEL ON THE FUTURE OF PUBLIC HEALTH IN COLORADO

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Tim Ammons of Denver, Colorado;

Pat Barnett of Steamboat Springs, Colorado;

Ruby Clay of Denver, Colorado;

Tom Dunlop of Aspen, Colorado;

Martha Ezzard of Englewood, Colorado;

Pat Ford of Hayden, Colorado;

Virginia Fraser of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Robert Hartley of Greeley, Colorado;

Dr. Richard Hamman of Denver, Colorado;

Donald W. Hoagland of Denver, Colorado;

Thomas A. Levin of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Carol Taylor-Little of Arvada, Colorado;

Dr. Philip J. Mohler of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Marcy Morrison of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

John Fairman of Denver, Colorado;

N 244 89

BLUE RIBBON PANEL ON THE FUTURE OF PUBLIC HEALTH IN COLORADO Page Two

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Richard McClintock of Englewood, Colorado;

Dr. John Muth of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Peggy Neely of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Kristin Paulson of Denver, Colorado;

Robert Pearson of Denver, Colorado;

Margaret Salazar of Alamosa, Colorado;

Nancy Thomann of Denver, Colorado;

Larry Wall of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Ruth Wright of Boulder, Colorado.

Given my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this third day of November, 1989.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

JAN 19 1990

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library