STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

60 39.10/1989/191

A. 191 89



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members COLORADO COMMISSION ON MOUNTAIN SCARS SUBCOMMITTEE ON STATE AND LOCAL MINING REGULATION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

COLORADO COMMISSION ON MOUNTAIN SCARS SUBCOMMITTEE ON STATE AND LOCAL MINING REGULATION

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor.

Davis C. Holder of Denver, Colorado, to serve as CHAIRPERSON;

Gary Bradley of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

G. Scott Briggs of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

James B. Cooley of Denver, Colorado;

John Covert of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Kurt Culbertson of Aspen, Colorado;

Luke J. Danielson of Boulder, Colorado;

Dennis Donald of Boulder, Colorado;

JoAnn Dufty of Boulder, Colorado;

The Honorable Renny Fagan of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

The Honorable Sally Hopper of Golden, Colorado;

The Honorable Mary Ellen McNally of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Patti F. Margrave of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Dean Massey of Aurora, Colorado;

 \ominus

A 191 89

COLORADO COMMISSION ON MOUNTAIN SCARS SUBCOMMITTEE ON STATE AND LOCAL MINING REGULATION Page Two

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor. The Honorable Marcy Morrison of Colorado Springs, Colorado; The Honorable Linda Ann Morton of Lakewood, Colorado; Karen Purre of Golden, Colorado;

Paul J. Schlauch of Denver, Colorado;

Kerri Quinn Schmitt of Colorado Springs, Colorado.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this 15th day of September, 1989

Tomen

Roy Rone Governoi



JAN 19 1990

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library