STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 856-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 144 89

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Gregory J. Hobbs, Jr., of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a non-voting member;

Charles S. Hover, Jr., of Parker, Colorado;

The Honorable Federico Pena of Denver, Colorado;

James A. Smith of Aurora, Colorado;

The Honorable Ron Stewart of Longmont, Colorado;

Thomas L. Strickland of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Paul E. Tauer of Aurora, Colorado;

Thomas G. Thomas of Arvada, Colorado;

The Honorable John G. Thomasson of Morrison, Colorado;

The Honorable Elaine Valente of Westminster, Colorado.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this first day of August 1989

stomer

Roy Romer

RECEIVED

AUG 3 1989

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library