

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 856-2471

A 143 89

ORDER

EXECUTIVE



Roy Romer Governor

Members REGIONAL AIR QUALITY CONTROL COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY CONTROL COUNCIL

for terms expiring June 30, 1992:

Tim Atkeson of Denver, Colorado;

Dennis Craemer of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Jack Fenlon of Aurora, Colorado;

Kent Hansen of Denver, Colorado;

Greg Hobbs of Denver, Colorado;

Karen Knutson of Evergreen, Colorado;

The Honorable Donald J. Mares of Denver, Colorado;

Patrick McCarter of Denver, Colorado;

Jim Monaghan of Denver, Colorado;

Bob Yuhnke of Denver, Colorado.

Arlene S. Quenon of Denver, Colorado;

Robert Reid of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Norm R. Sherbert of Denver, Colorado;

Harris Sherman of Denver, Colorado, to serve as CHAIR;

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of August, 1980

stomen Governo

RECEIVED

AUG 3 1989

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library

•