## **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

## ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

for terms expiring March 1, 1993:

Naioma K. Benson of Sterling, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a Democrat and as a resident of the Second Agricultural District:

Dennis J. Hoshiko of Greeley, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a Republican and a resident of the Second Agricultural District;

MATTER. Lee W. Mortensen of Northglenn, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a Democrat and as a resident of the First Agricultural District;

178 M.L J. Marvin Willhite of Holly, Colorado, to serve as a Republican and as a resident of the Third Agricultural District Di District Die 130 dans utst?

> Given under my hand and Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of June. 1989.

RECEIVED

JUN 27 1989

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library