STATE OF COL

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 E X E C U ORDER VF Phone (303) 866-2471

Members



Roy Romer Governor

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING AND COMMUNITY RIGHT-TO-KNOW COMMISSION

ORDERED:

GO 39.10 / 1989 / 80

C·/

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING AND COMMUNITY RIGHT-TO-KNOW COMMISSION

for terms expiring March 27, 1990:

I. Ron Blaj of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of industry;

Beth Gallegos of Commerce City, Colorado, reappointed to serve as a representative of environmental groups;

Chris J. Wiant of Englewood, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of local government;

for terms expiring March 27, 1991:

Bette Jo Evans of Parker, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of environmental groups;

Timothy R. Gablehouse of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Local Emergency Planning Committee;

Ed Herring of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government;

Robert M. McMullen of Castle Rock, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of industry;

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Richard E. Hatten of Denver, Colorado, Director of Department of Disaster Emergency Services, Department of Public Safety;

Harold Knott of Denver, Colorado, Director of Division of Local Government, Department of Local Affairs;

asst. David, C. Shelton of Denver, Colorado, Director of Hazardous als-an-Materials and Waste Management Division, Department of Health.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirteenth day

June. stomer

KIRTALL ZAOITEDIAUA STARZ VIRTALL ZAOITEDIAUA STARZ VIRTALL ZAOITEDIAUA STARZ 6861 75 NUL BECEILLED