G0 39.10/1989/71

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 071 89

Members
COLORADO WATER CONSERVATION BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the

COLORADO WATER CONSERVATION BOARD

for terms expiring May 12, 1991:

David L. Harrison of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the South Platte drainage basin;

Robert Tyler Martineau of Gunnison, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Gunnison-Uncompangre drainage basin;

David E. Meyring of Walden, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of the North Platte drainage basin;

for terms expiring May 12, 1992:

Leo M. Eisel of Denver, Colorado;

David H. Smith of Meeker, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of the Yampa-White drainage basin;

James S. Lochhead of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of the main Colorado drainage basin.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourth day

Toy Rome 112 00450301

RECEIVED

JUN 191989

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library