STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 052 89 EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

Members
COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

for terms expiring March 29, 1991:

Flodie Anderson of Golden, Colorado

Hamlet J. Barry, III, of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio:

Eddie Box of Ignacio, Colorado;

Gary E. Cargill of Denver, Colorado;

Ray Chamberlain of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio;

David Clyne of Nederland, Colorado;

William R. Cordova of Trinidad, Colorado;

Rebecca Frank of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Grant E. Houston of Lake City, Colorado;

The Honorable Scott McInnis of Glenwood Springs, Colorado;

Bruce M. Rockwell of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Dorothy Rupert of Boulder, Colorado;

Timothy Schultz of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio;

Darlene B. Scott of Denver, Colorado;

Paul Stewart of Denver Colorado.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-ninth day

of March, 1989.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

JUN 191989

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library