Go 39.10/1889/15 C.1

## STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

## A 015 89



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the

## SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 31, 1991:

Kenneth W. Allen of Denver, Colorado;
Thomas P. Brock of Longmont, Colorado;
Dan V. Clark of Denver, Colorado;
C. Andrew Graham of Denver, Colorado;
Allan R. Haworth of Denver, Colorado;
Ronald J. Lubbers of Denver, Colorado;
Jacqueline G. Peterson of Denver, Colorado;
Ronald D. Smith of Denver, Colorado;
Max Tyler of Denver, Colorado;
Bradley Zieg of Denver, Colorado.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-seventh day of January, 1989.

٠...

Roy Romer Governor

