STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 230 88

Members
COLORADO AERONAUTICAL BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

COLORADO AERONAUTICAL BOARD

for terms expiring December 19, 1989:

E. Lorraine Badger of Arvada, Colorado;

William R. Haight of Steamboat Springs, Colorado;

for terms expiring December 19, 1990:

Fred H. Jaeger of Greeley, Colorado;

Daniel Jones of Aurora, Colorado:

for terms expiring December 19, 1991:

Richard F. Bucknell of Aurora, Colorado;

David Leinsdorf of Crested Butte, Colorado;

Michael J. Rock of Loveland, Colorado.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this nineteenth day of December, 1988.

Roy Romer Governor RECEIVED FEB 1 1 1989

State Publications Depository