STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471





Roy Romer Governor

Members
EDUCATION INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS MOBILIZATION COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

EDUCATION INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS MOBILIZATION COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 1, 1990:

Bart Alexander of Denver, Colorado;

Rolf F. Anderson of Pueblo, Colorado;

Alexander E. Bracken of Denver, Colorado;

Bill Cleary of Denver, Colorado;

Frances Corrales of Denver, Colorado:

John A. Eckstein of Denver, Colorado;

Leslie S. Franklin of Denver, Colorado;

Carlton K. Gates of Aurora, Colorado:

Tom Howerton of Colorado Springs, Colorado:

David A. Longanecker of Denver, Colorado;

J. Frederick Niehaus of Highlands Ranch, Colorado;

Dr. William T. Randall of Denver, Colorado;

Gloria Rios of Denver, Colorado;

A 222 88

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members
EDUCATION INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS MOBILIZATION COUNCIL
Page Two

for terms expiring January 1, 1990:

Tony J. Rollins of Aurora, Colorado;

Carol J. Ruckel of Denver, Colorado;

Robert Y. Sakata of Brighton, Colorado;

Linda Bates Transou of Denver, Colorado.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-ninth day of November, 1988.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

FEB 1 1 1989

COMMANDO STATE LIBRARY
Submations Depository