6039.10/1988/169

## STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

## A 169 88

EXECUTIVE ORDER

### Members AIDS COORDINATING COUNCIL

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

#### AIDS COORDINATING COUNCIL

for terms expiring August 29, 1989:

Betty C. Bechtel of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Gerald Cooney of Denver, Colorado;

Charles Cambridge of Boulder, Colorado;

Father Marshall Gourley of Denver, Colorado;

J. Timothy Waters of Greeley, Colorado;

for terms expiring August 29, 1990:

Dr. Richard A. Martinez of Pueblo, Colorado;

Carolyn Phillips of Westminster, Colorado;

Earl F. Thomas of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Thomas M. Vernon, Jr., of Denver, Colorado;

for terms expiring August 29, 1991:

James L. Anderson of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. David L. Cohn of Denver, Colorado;

White is a mineral grant

# A 169 88

### AIDS COORDINATING COUNCIL Page Two

Julian Rush of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Dorothy S. Wham of Denver, Colorado;

Barbara O'Brien of Denver, Colorado, to serve as Chairperson.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-ninth day of August, 1988.

tomes

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

OCT 1 2 1988

COLORADO STA BRARY
State Publications Spository