

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 143 88



Roy Romer

Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members COLORADO COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT PRODUCTIVITY

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

COLORADO COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT PRODUCTIVITY

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Duane Pearsall of Englewood, Colorado; Walt Price of Boulder, Colorado; Roger Ogden of Denver, Colorado; George Martin of Englewood, Colorado; Dr. Tom Velez of Englewood, Colorado; Jim Smith of Denver, Colorado; John Murphy of Denver, Colorado; N. Bernie Hart of Denver, Colorado; Del Hock of Denver, Colorado; Stewart Bliss of Denver, Colorado;



A 143 88

COLORADO COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT PRODUCTIVITY Page Two

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor: Dave Longanecker of Denver, Colorado; Eugene T. Petrone of Denver, Colorado; JoAnn Soker of Denver, Colorado; The Honorable Sam Williams of Breckenridge, Colorado; The Honorable Jana Mendez of Longmont, Colorado; The Honorable Ted Strickland of Westminster, Colorado; The Honorable Ted Strickland of Westminster, Colorado; The Honorable Tony Grampsas of Evergreen, Colorado.

> Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourteenth day of July, 1988.

11.

Tomer Ø

Roy Roher Governor

RECEIVED

AUG 0 4 1988 COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Depository