STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-17

Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



EXECUTIVE ORDER

Roy Romer Governor

Members COMMITTEE ON HAZARDOUS WASTE REGULATION

ORDERED:

6039,10/1988/68

C. 1

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the

COMMITTEE ON HAZARDOUS WASTE REGULATION

for terms expiring January 1, 1990:

Stephen L. Baker of Noodrow, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of the public and as an unaffiliated member;

Susan T. Johnnie of Colorado Springs, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as an unaffiliated member;

James Robert Spaanstra of Denver, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as a Democrat;

Carol MacLennan of Denver, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a representative of the public and as a Democrat;

Lynn E. Boughton of Canon City, Colorado, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as a Republican;

Kenneth S. Fellman of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government and as a Democrat;

Sharon D. Clark of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the public and as a Republican;

Annette V. Barnard of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government and as a Republican.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this first day of March, 1988.

Roy*(*Rómer Governor

RECEIVED

MAR 1 8 1988

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Depository