### STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

### A 056 88

EXECUTIVE ORDER

## Members COLORADO COMMISSION ON THE BICENTENNIAL OF THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the

COLORADO COMMISSION ON THE BICENTENNIAL OF THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES

for terms expiring July 1, 1989:

Daniel S. Hoffman of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Marjorie Hornbein Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Laboyta B. Garnand of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Josephine M. Martinez of Lakewood, Colorado;

Barbara Sudler of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

J. Rock Tonkel of Englewood, Colorado;

Roger Alan Walton of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Lester L. Ward Jr., of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Wellington Webb of Denver, Colorado, reappointed.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of February, 1988.

Roy Komer Governor

# RECEIVED

FEB 1 2 693

State Publications Deposition