6039,10/1988/54 c.1

## STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

## A 05**4** 88

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

### Members SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

#### SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 1, 1989:

Kenneth W. Allen of Denver, Colorado;

Thomas P. Brock of Longmont, Colorado;

Dan V. Clark of Denver, Colorado;

C. Andrew Graham of Denver, Colorado;

Allan R. Haworth of Denver, Colorado;

Ronald J. Lubbers of Denver, Colorado;

Jacqueline G. Peterson of Denver, Colorado;

Ronald D. Smith of Denver, Colorado;

Max Tyler of Denver, Colorado;

Bradley Zieg of Denver, Colorado;

for terms expiring January 31, 1990:

Mark A. Cordova of Denver, Colorado;

Patrick A. Gormley of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Barbara C. Griffin of Commerce City, Colorado;

# A 054 88

### SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL Page Two

for terms expiring January 31, 1990:

Barbara B. Grogan of Denver, Colorado, Chairperson;

Sherman Hamilton of Denver, Colorado;

Mary F. Kelley of Denver, Colorado;

Robert W. Knight of Swink, Colorado;

Patricia B. Rivera of Golden, Colorado;

Gail Schoettler of Parker, Colorado;

James R. Henderson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio member.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of February, 1988.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

FEB1 2 1988

COLORADO STATE LIBRARI Stato Publications Depositors