G039,10 /1988/48

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



.

Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members ROCKY FLATS ENVIRONMENTAL MONITORING COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

ROCKY FLATS ENVIRONMENTAL MONITORING COUNCIL

for terms expiring December 31, 1988:

Phillip Bailey of Aurora, Colorado;

George Fedoronko of Arvada, Colorado;

Beverly Honey of Westminster, Colorado;

Neil Shoenbeck of Boulder, Colorado;

Ted J. Tegeler of Arvada, Colorado;

for terms expiring December 31, 1989:

Ted Borst of Loveland, Colorado;

Walter Jessel of Boulder, Colorado;

Melinda Kassen of Boulder, Colorado;

Chuck Stevinson of Golden, Colorado;

The Honorable Sam Williams of Breckenridge, Colorado;

Jim Wilson of Longmont, Colorado, chairperson.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of January, 1988.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

FEB 0 9 1988