G039.10/1987/261

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 241 OT EXECUTIVE ORDER



Members MOTOR CARRIERS' ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Roy Romer Governor

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

MOTOR CARRIERS' ADVISORY COMMITTEE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Executive Director, Department of Highways, or designee;

Executive Director, Department of Revenue, or designee;

Executive Director, Department of Public Safety, or designee;

Executive Director, Department of Regulatory Agencies, or designee;

for terms expiring December 8, 1989:

The Honorable Margaret Masson of Crawford, Colorado;

The Honorable Robert Pastore of Alamosa, Colorado;

Don Coleman of Littleton, Colorado, to represent the Colorado Motor Carriers Association;

Anne Cartagena of Brighton, Colorado, to represent independent drivers;

Larry Beightel of Grand Junction, Colorado, to represent independent drivers;

Captain John Marshall of Denver, Colorado, to represent the Colorado Municipal League;

Harry Marshall of Lakewood, Colorado, to represent the Teamsters Union.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eighth day of December 1987

touls

Roy Rower Governor