STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 237 87



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members COLORADO YOUTH 2000 TASK FORCE

ORDERED:

GO 39.10/1987/237

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

COLORADO YOUTH 2000 TASK FORCE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor.

Leslie S. Franklin, Director, Governor's Job Training Office;

Henry Solano, Executive Director, Department of Institutions;

Irene Ibarra, Executive Director, Department of Social Services;

Dr. Thomas Vernon, Executive Director, Department of Health;

Ray Kilmer, Acting Commissioner, Department of Education;

Robert Goss, Executive Director, Department of Labor and Employment;

Jerome Wartgow, President, Colorado Community College and Occupational Education System;

Jane Mathieu, Regional Administrator, United States Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Human Development Services, Region VIII;

Luis Sepulveda, Regional Administrator, United States Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration, Region VIII;

Maxine Brandenburg, President, Colorado Alliance of Business.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of November, 1987.

Roy Romer Governor