

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 205 87



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members

COLORADO LEGAL SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the

COLORADO LEGAL SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

for terms expiring October 6, 1988:

Delores Davison of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a non-attorney member;

Abelardo Delgado of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a non-attorney member;

Frank N. Dubofsky of Boulder, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as an attorney member, and as chairman;

Donald W. Hoagland of Denver, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as an attorney member;

James H. Joy of Denver, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a non-attorney member;

William Prakken of Grand Junction, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as an attorney member;

Howard Rosenberg of Denver, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as an attorney member;



A 205 87

Members COLORADO LEGAL SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL PAGE TWO

Helen C. Shreves of Denver, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as an attorney member;

Marion Sondermann of Colorado Springs, Colorado, reappointed, to serve as a non-attorney member.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixth day of October, 1987.

Roy Romer Governor

State Puthicationia Burnaruly OLORADO STATE IS OCT 1 9 1987