G6 39,10/1987/173

## STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

# A 173 87

ORDER

## Members COMMISSION ON INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

EXECUTIVE

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

#### COMMISSION ON INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Steven Berson of Denver, Colorado;

David J. Thomas of Arvada, Colorado;

Lowell Jackson of Aurora, Colorado;

for terms expiring July 1, 1988:

David C. Burns of Louisville, Colorado;

Lynne E. Clark of Denver, Colorado;

for terms expiring July 1, 1989:

Ed Crowe of Arvada, Colorado;

Dr. Nancy S. Sampson of Denver, Colorado;

## A 173 87

## COMMISSION ON INFORMATION MANAGEMENT PAGE TWO

for terms expiring July 1, 1990:

Dr. Benjamin S. Chao of Englewood, Colorado;

Richard E. W. Smith of Monument, Colorado;

for terms expiring July 1, 1991:

W. William Gillette of Lakewood, Colorado;

Robert F. Greene, Jr., of Englewood, Colorado.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirty-first day of August, 1987.

Roy Romer Governor