\_\_\_\_\_

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

**EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS** 



Roy Romer Governor

A 127 87

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members STATE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE

## ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the

STATE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE

for terms expiring the third Wednesday in January 1991:

Richard L. Robinson of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

A. Gary Ames of Aurora, Colorado;

for a term expiring the third Wednesday in January 1990:

Patricia D. Kelly of Pueblo, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the failure of the senate to confirm the appointment of Thomas T. Farley;

for a term expiring the third Wednesday in January 1988:

Thomas E. Cronin of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Charles W. Henning.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of July, 1987.

Roy Romer Governor