6039,10/1987/126

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 126 87

Members STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

Dennis Hoshiko of Greeley, Colorado, for a term expiring March 1, 1989, to serve as a Republican and a resident of the Second Agricultural District, and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of John K. Young;

for terms expiring March 1, 1991:

Thomas Alvey of Hotchkiss, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat and as a resident of the Fourth Agricultural District;

Leroy Salazar of Manassa, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat and as a resident of the Third Agricultural District;

William W. Warren of Keenesburg, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat and an at-large member;

Thomas Turnbull of Carbondale, Colorado, to serve as a Republican and as a resident of the Fourth Agricultural District;

Stephen Woodman of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a Republican and as a resident of the First Agricultural District.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of July, 1987.

Roy Romer Governor