6039,10/1987/120 C. /

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 120 87

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members METROPOLITAN AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

METROPOLITAN AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

for terms expiring June 30, 1989:

Michael Schonbrun of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as Chairman;

Tim Atkeson of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Jack Fenlon of Aurora, Colorado;

The Honorable Josie Heath of Boulder, Colorado;

Barbara Holme of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Linda Morton of Lakewood, Colorado;

Donn McMorris of Englewood, Colorado;

The Honorable Carol Taylor-Little of Arvada, Colorado;

The Honorable Kevin Sampson of Thornton, Colorado;

Richard F. Walker of Lakewood, Colorado;

Tony Massaro of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Renny Fagan of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Dr. John Selner of Denver, Colorado;

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

METROPOLITAN AIR QUALITY COUNCIL PAGE TWO

for terms expiring June 30, 1989:

Greg Hobbs of Denver, Colorado; Robert Yuhnke of Boulder, Colorado; Arthur Krill, Sr., of Denver, Colorado; Ron Williams of Englewood, Colorado; The Honorable Hiawatha Davis of Denver, Colorado; Bill Barrows of Denver, Colorado; John Lohmeyer of Englewood, Colorado; Michael G. Morris of Colorado Springs, Colorado; The Honorable Steve Hogan of Aurora, Colorado.

> Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-first day of July, 1987.

Roy Romer Governor

AUG O 5 1987 COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Depository