STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 044 87 EXECUTIVE ORDER

Members
COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING AND COMMUNITY RIGHT-TO-KNOW COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING AND COMMUNITY RIGHT-TO-KNOW COMMISSION

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor.

Director of Department of Disaster Emergency Services, currently John P. Byrne, to serve as co-chairman;

Director of Fire Safety, currently Dean W. Smith;

Director of Division of Local Government, currently Pat Ratliff;

Assistant to the Director, Office of Health Protection, currently Gary Broetzman;

Director of the Hazardous Materials and Waste Management Division, currently vacant, to serve as co-chairman.

for terms expiring on March 27, 1989;

Peter Kenney of Silver Plume, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government;

Chris J. Wiant of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government;

Bette Jo Evans of Parker, Colorado, to serve as a representative of environmental groups;

Beth Gallegos of Commerce City, Colorado, to serve as a representative of environmental groups.

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



A 044 87

Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING AND COMMUNITY RIGHT-TO-KNOW COMMISSION PAGE TWO

for terms expiring March 27, 1989:

Robert M. McMullen of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a representative of industry;

Dennis M. Burchett of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a representative of industry.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-seventh day of March, 1987.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

APR 2 9 1987

COLORADO STATE LIBERS State Publications Departments